Here is the complete track list for the Runner Runner’s upcoming debut album “Runner Runner” set for release on February 15, 2011 via David Letterman's record label, Clear Entertainment/C.E. Music of Capital Records.

Complete track list:

1. "So Obvious"

2. "Unstoppable"

3. "Paper Cuts"

4. "Hate The Way"

Runner Runner, song, cd, audio, new, album, cover5. "Hey Alli"

6. "Life After You"

7. "Falling"

8. "She's my Kinda Girl"

9. "History, Her Story"

10. "21"

11. "See You Around"

12. "Running Away"

Live Runner Runner - "So Obvious"

Live Runner Runner - "Unstoppable"

buy, Amazon, Runner Runner, new, album, cd


Related Posts with Thumbnails