Here is the complete track list for the The Aquabatsupcoming fifth studio albumHi-Five Soup!”, set for release on January 18, 2011 via Fearless Records. It was preceded by a sampler EP titled Radio Down!, which was released in November 2010.

Complete track list:

1. "The Shark Fighter!"

2. "B.F.F.!"

3. "The Legend Is True!"

4. "Radio Down!" (Featuring Biz Markie)

5. "Poppin' A Wheelie!"

6. "Hey Homies!"

7. "In My Dreams!"

8. "Just Can't Lose!"

9. "All My Money!"

10. "Pink Pants!" (Featuring Strong Bad[3])

11. "Food Fight On The Moon!"

12. "Luck Dragon Lady!"

Audio - The Aquabats "The Shark Fighter!"

Audio - The Aquabats "Radio Down!"

buy, Amazon, The Aquabats, Hi-Five Soup!, cd, audio, new, album


Related Posts with Thumbnails