Here is the full track listing (songs) for the Bowling for Soup’s upcoming eleventh studio albumFishing for Woos”, set for release on May 3rd, 2011 via Razor and Tie Records. The band will be playing what is said to be the first single off Fishing for Woos, titled "S-S-S-Saturday", live on ABC for the Professional Bowlers Association Tournament of Champions finals on January 22nd.

Confirmed track list:


"Dear Megan Fox"(Jaret Reddick, Mitch Allan)

"Evil All Over the World"

"Friends Chicks Guitars"

Bowling for Soup, Fishing for Woos, cd, audio, new, album, cover "Guard My Heart"

"Here's Your Freakin' Song" (Reddick, Linus of Hollywood)

"I've Never Done Anything Like This" (feat. Kay Hanley)

"Let's Pretend We're Not in Love"

"S-S-S-Saturday"(also referred to as "Saturday Night" (Reddick, Linus of Hollywood)

Live Bowling for Soup "Friends Chicks Guitars"

Bowling for Soup - I've Never Done Anything Like This

Bowling for Soup - Let's Pretend We're Not in Love

Bowling for Soup - S-S-S-Saturday

Live Bowling for Soup Belgium (Acoustic)


Related Posts with Thumbnails