Full song track list to Def Jam Rapstar, a music video game, hip-hop music and culture for Sony PS3, Nintendo Wii and Xbox 360. Set for release on October 5 2010. The game is developed by 4mm Games. Def Jam Rapstar provides the ultimate emcee video game experience, and captures the essence of what Hip-Hop is all about: the Music, the Flow, the Battles, and of course ... the Swagger


1. "Children's Story" by Slick Rick

2. "Gold Digger" by Kanye West

3. "Nuthin' But a 'G' Thang" by Dr. Dre

4. "Live Your Life" by T.I.

5. "Put On" by Young Jeezy

6. "I Get Around" by 2Pac

7. "A Milli" by Lil Wayne

8. "Juicy" by The Notorious B.I.G.

9. "C.R.E.A.M." by Wu-Tang Clan

10. "They Reminisce Over You" by Pete Rock & C.L. Smooth

11. "Just A Friend" by Biz Markie

12. "Best I Ever Had" by Drake

13. "It Was A Good Day" by Ice Cube

14. "So Fresh, So Clean" by Outkast

15. "Da Rockwilder" by Method Man & Redman

16. "Push It" by Salt-N-Pepa

Def Jam Rapstar video

Def Jam Rapstar, game, poster, image, screen

For more information, please visit official game site

buy, Amazon, Def Jam Rapstar, wii, game


Related Posts with Thumbnails