The Back-Up Plan is a romantic comedy film directed by Alan Poul, and starring Jennifer Lopez, Alex O'Loughlin, Noureen DeWulf, Melissa McCarthy and Eric Christian Olsen. For more information about the movie, please visit: Movie: The Back Up Plan (2010)

Here is the The Backup Plan Movie Soundtrack (Song List) -

1. What Is Love? by Jennifer Lopez
2. Say Hey (I Love You) by Michael Franti & Speerhead
3. Fallin' For You by Colbie Caillat
4. Disco Lies by Moby
5. A Beautiful Day by Indie.Arie
6. Key To My Heart by Jessica Jarrell
7. Crabbuckit by K-os
8. Bottles by VV Brown
9. You Me & The Bourgeoisie
10. Let's Finish (Sinden Remix) by Kudu
11. Day Dream Title Theme From The Back-up Plan by Stephen Trask

The Backup Plan, Movie, Soundtrack, cd, cover, box, art
Bonus tracks:

1. She Drives Me Crazy by Raney Shockne f/Barbara Perry
2. What A Wonderful World by Raney Shockne f/Barbara Perry

buy, Amazon, The Backup Plan, Movie, Soundtrack, cd


Related Posts with Thumbnails