Here is the full song track listing for Mark Ronson's 3rd album Record Collection”, set for release under the moniker 'Mark Ronson & The Business Intl' on September 27, 2010 in the UK and on October 05, 2010 in the US via Columbia Records.

Complete tracklisting:

1. "Bang Bang Bang" (featuring Q-Tip & MNDR)

2. "Lose It (In The End)" (featuring Ghostface Killah)

3. "The Bike Song" (featuring Kyle Falconer & Spank Rock)

4. "Somebody To Love Me" (featuring Boy George)

Mark Ronson, Record Collection, new, album, cd, audio, box, art5. "You Gave Me Nothing" (featuring Andrew Wyatt & Rose Elinor Dougall)

6. "The Colour Of Crumar"

7. "Glass Mountain Trust" (featuring D'Angelo)

8. "Circuit Breaker"

9. "Introducing The Business" (featuring Pill & London Gay Men's Chorus)

10. "Record Collection" (featuring Simon LeBon & Wiley)

11. "Selector"

12. "Hey Boy" (featuring Rose Elinor Dougall & Theophilus London)

13. "Missing Words"

14. "The Night Last Night" (featuring Rose Elinor Dougall)

Music Video Mark Ronson - "Bang Bang Bang"

Mark Ronson - "Circuit Breaker"

Mark Ronson - "The Bike Song"

buy, Amazon, Mark Ronson, Record Collection, cd, audio, album, new


Related Posts with Thumbnails