Here is the full song track listing for Maroon 5's third studio album “Hands All Over”, set for release on September 21, 2010 via A&M/Octone Records. The music video for the lead single "Misery" was directed by Joseph Kahn, and was released in June 2010. The music video for the second single “Give a Little More” is being directed by Paul Hunter, and set for release on August 17, 2010. All lyrics were written by Adam Levine, all music composed by Maroon 5, except where noted.

Hands All Over complete tracklisting:

Standard Edition

1. "Misery" (Adam Levine, Jesse Carmichael, Sam Farrar)

2. "Give a Little More"

3. "Stutter"

4. "Don't Know Nothing"

5. "Never Gonna Leave This Bed"

Maroon 5, Hands All Over, cd, new, album, audio, box, art 6. "I Can't Lie"

7. "Hands All Over"

8. "How"

9. "Get Back in My Life"

10. "Just a Feeling"

11. "Runaway"

12. "Out of Goodbyes" (featuring Lady Antebellum)

Bonus tracks

1. "Last Chance"

2. "No Curtain Call" (Rodney "Darkchild" Jerkins, Adam Levine, Jesse Carmichael,
Michael Madden, James Valentine, Sam Farrar)

3. "Never Gonna Leave This Bed" (Acoustic version)

4. "Misery" (Acoustic version)

5. "If I Ain't Got You" (Live)

Japanese bonus tracks:

1. "Crazy Little Things Called Love" (Acoustic version)

2. "Wake Up Call" (Live)

Music Video Maroon 5 "Misery"

Live Maroon 5 "Give a Little More"

Live Maroon 5 - "Stutter"

buy, Amazon, Maroon 5, Hands All Over, cd, new, album, audio


Related Posts with Thumbnails