Here is the full song track listing for the death metal band StarGazer's upcoming second studio album “A Great Work of Ages”, set for release on September 07, 2010 via Profound Lore Records.

Conformed tracklisting:

1. "Red Antlered Radiant"

2. "Passing Stone - Into The Greater Sun"

3. "Pypes of Psychosomatis"

4. "Refractive Convex Continuum"

StarGazer, A Great Work of Ages, cd, album, audio, box, art5. "Chase For The Serpentsong"

6. "The Morbid Slither, The Sinner Slough"

7. "Hue-Man-King"

8. "Formless Face of the Timeless Faceles"

Audio - StarGazer “Red Antlered Radiant"

Audio - Passing Stone “Into The Greater Sun”

buy, Amazon, StarGazer, A Great Work of Ages, new, cd, album, box, art


Related Posts with Thumbnails