Here is the full song track listing for Weezer's eleventh studio albumHurley”, set for release on September 14, 2010 via Epitaph Records. The record's cover is a picture of American actor Jorge Garcia, who portrayed Hugo "Hurley" Reyes on the television series Lost from 2004 to 2010.

Complete tracklisting:

1. "Memories"

2. "Ruling Me"

3. "Trainwrecks"

4. "Unspoken"

Weezer,  Hurley, cd, box, art, album, cover 5. "Where’s My Sex?"

6. "Run Away" (Co-written with Ryan Adams)

7. "Hang On"

8. "Smart Girls"

9. "Brave New World"

10. "Time Flies"

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks

1. "All My Friends Are Insects"

2. "Viva La Vida" (Coldplay Cover)

3. "I Want To Be Something"

4. "Represent"

Audio Weezer - "Memories"

buy, Amazon, Weezer, Hurley , cd, audio, new, album


Related Posts with Thumbnails