Gretchen Wilson's fourth studio album, "I Got Your Country Right Here was released on March 30, 2010 via Redneck Records. The album's first single, "Work Hard, Play Harder", was released in October 2009.

The track list

1. "I Got Your Country Right Here" 3:15
2. "Work Hard, Play Harder" 3:10
3. "I'm Only Human" 3:40
4. "The Earrings Song” 2:54
5. "Trucker Man" 3:00
6. "Blue Collar Done Turn Red" 3:04
7. "Outlaws and Renegades" 3:52
8. "Walk on Water" 3:31
9. "Love on the Line" 3:48
10. "As Far as You Know" 2:57
11. "I'd Love to Be Your Last" 3:34
12. "Angel from Montgomery (Bonus track)" 3:37

I Got Your Country Right, cd, cover, image, tracklist

For more information, please visit:

buy, Amazon, I Got Your Country Right, cd, music, game


Related Posts with Thumbnails