Here is the full song track listing (set list) for Soundgarden's new albumTelephantasm”, set for release on October 05, 2010 via A&M Records. This compilation album includes an unreleased track "Black Rain", taken from the Badmotorfinger recording sessions.

Complete tracklisting:

1. "Hunted Down"

2. "Hands All Over"

3. "Outshined"

Soundgarden, Telephantasm, cd, audio, box, art 4. "Rusty Cage"

5. "Birth Ritual"

6. "Black Hole Sun"

7. "Spoonman"

8. "My Wave"

9. "Fell On Black Days"

10. "Burden in My Hand"

11. "Blow Up The Outside World"

12. "Black Rain"

Audio Soundgarden - "Hunted Down"

Live - Soundgarden - "Hands All Over"

buy, Amazon, Soundgarden, Telephantasm, cd, audio,new, album


Related Posts with Thumbnails