Here is the complete track listing (songs) for the Wyclef Jean’s seventh studio album “If I Were President: The Haitian Experience”, set for release in February 2011 via Columbia Records. Three singles have already been released from the album: "More Bottles", a track written and performed with Timbaland, "Haitian Slumdog Millionaire", a track written about Jean's childhood, and "Hold On (For Haiti)", a track written about memories of Jean's homeland.

Complete tracklisting:

1. "We Made It" (Produced by The Runners)

2. "Daddy Was A Good Man"

3. "More Bottles" (featuring Timbaland)

4. "Mr. AutoTune" (featuring Nick Cannon)

5. "Haitian Slumdog Millionaire"

6. "Hold On (For Haiti)" (featuring Mavado)

7. "Adieu Haiti" (featuring Shakira)

8. "You Make Me A Better Man"

9. "Once More" (featuring Akon)

10. "Political Incorectness" (featuring T-Pain)

11. "Praying For Time"

12. "Homeland" (featuring Gnarls Barkley)

Audio Wyclef Jean ft Timbaland - More Bottles

Wyclef Jean ft. Imposs - Haitian Slumdog

Wyclef Jean - Hold On ft. Mavado


Related Posts with Thumbnails