Here is the complete tracklisting for the Shayne Ward’s upcoming third studio albumObsession”, set for release on November 15, 2010 via Sony, Syco Records. The album's lead single, "Gotta Be Somebody", is a cover of a Nickleback song, first released by them in 2008. The album was originally scheduled to be released in 2009 but the release date was pushed back by the record label, causing fans to stage a protest. "Someone Like You" samples the melody from the Spin Doctors hit "Two Princes". The album also includes a cover of the song "Nobody Knows" by The Tony Rich Project. "Must Be A Reason Why" samples "King of My Castle" by Wamdue Project.

Complete track list

1. "Gotta Be Somebody"

2. "Obsession"

3. "Must Be A Reason Why..." (featuring J. Pearl)

4. "Close To Close"

Shayne Ward, Obsession, cd, audio, new, album 5. "Waiting In The Wings"

6. "Foolish"

7. "Someone Like You"

8. "Human"

9. "Crash"

10. "Nobody Knows"

Live Shayne Ward "Gotta Be Somebody"

Live Shayne Ward "Obsession"

buy, Amazon, Shayne Ward, Obsession, new, album


Related Posts with Thumbnails