Here is the complete track listing (songs) for the R&B singer Jazmine Sullivan’s second album Love Me Back, set for release on November 30, 2010 via J, Arista Records. "Holding You Down (Goin' In Circles)" is the lead single from the upcoming album. It has peaked at number 3 on the Billboard Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs and at 60 on the Hot 100. A music video for the single was released in August 2010.

Track listing:

1. "Holding You Down (Goin' In Circles)"

2. "10 Seconds"

3. "Good Enough"

4. "Don't Make Me Wait"

Jazmine Sullivan,  Love Me Back, cd, audio, cover 5. "Love You Long Time"

6. "Redemption"

7. "Excuse Me"

8. "U Get On My Nerves" (a duet with Ne-Yo) Shaffer "Ne-Yo"

9. "Stuttering"

10. "Famous"

11. "Luv Back"

12. "Girl Catalog (Japan Bonus Track)"

13. "In Vain (iTunes Pre-Order Only Bonus Track)"

Audio Jazmine Sullivan - "Holding You Down (Goin' In Circles)"

Audio - Jazmine Sullivan "10 Seconds"

buy, Amazon, Jazmine Sullivan, Love Me Back, cd, audio


Related Posts with Thumbnails