Here is the complete track listing (songs) for the Quincy Jones’ new albumQ: Soul Bossa Nostra”, set for release on November 9, 2010 via Qwest. Recorded as a tribute to Jones, and featuring re-interpretaions of songs associated with him, it is Jones' first original album since 1995' Q's Jook Joint. Jones serves as executive producer.

Complete tracklisting:

1. "Ironside" (Feat. Talib Kweli)

2. "Strawberry Letter 23" (Feat. Akon)

3. "Soul Bossa Nostra" (Feat. Ludacris, Naturally 7, & Rudy Currence)

4. "Give Me The Night" (Feat. Jamie Foxx)

Quincy Jones, Q: Soul Bossa Nostra, new, cd, album, box, art 5. "Tomorrow" (Feat. John Legend)

6. "You Put a Move on My Heart" (Feat. Jennifer Hudson)

7. "Get The Funk Out Of My Face" (Feat. Snoop Dogg)

8. "The Secret Garden" (Feat. Usher, Robin Thicke, LL Cool J, Barry White, Tyrese
and Tevin Campbell)

9. "Betcha Wouldn't Hurt Me (Feat. Mary J. Blige, Q-Tip and Alfredo Rodriguez)

10. "Everything Must Change" (Feat. Bebe Winans)

11. "Many Rains Ago (Oluwa)" (Feat. Wyclef Jean)

12. "P.Y.T (Pretty Young Thing)" (Feat. T-Pain & Robin Thicke)

13. "It's My Party" (Feat. Amy Winehouse)

14. "Hikky-Burr" (Feat. Three 6 Mafia and David Banner)

15. "Sanford and Son" (Feat. T.I., B.o.B., Prince Charlez, & Mohombi)

Music Video - Quincy Jones "Strawberry Letter 23" (Feat. Akon) Preview

Quincy Jones - "Ironside"

buy, Amazon, Quincy Jones, Q: Soul Bossa Nostra, cd, new, album, audio

1 Comment

  1. gennady Says,

    Respect to Q !!!

    But this album is soooo BAD ! no musical taste at all also with some off special guests those hip hop "Yo Yo" and "The Hood Artists ?" absolutely out of tune and musical form
    Beside as a bonus we have the "honky tonky" sample mpc machine guru.... probably 13 years old studio producer .. OMG nooo...
    Who invited theme to be in this album I see they are famous probably for 5 min in Hollywood.
    Q is forever !!!

    Album sucks so sad.... don''t waist your money !!!!

Related Posts with Thumbnails