Here is the complete track listing for the late King of Pop's upcoming new album "MICHAEL", set for release on December 14, 2010 via Epic Records. The first official single from the album MICHAEL will be released globally on November 15, 2010. The song entitled “Hold My Hand” will be unveiled on and for sale digitally thereafter. “Hold My Hand”, a duet with Akon, is a song they recorded in 2007. A handwritten note from Michael belonging to his Estate indicated his desire that “Hold My Hand” be the first single on his next project. However, in its unfinished state, the song leaked out in 2008. Akon recently completed the new and final production of “Hold My Hand.”

“MICHAEL” is the first release in nine years of new material by one of music’s most beloved icons whose artistry continues to touch new generations of fans. The album marks another release under the new agreement between the Estate of Michael Jackson and Sony Music announced in March that continues the label’s 35-year Michael Jackson, cd, New, Album relationship with Michael and his music. During that time, Michael sold hundreds of millions of records, had 13 #1 singles and released the pop culture phenomenon “Thriller,” which remains music’s all-time bestselling album with more than 100 million copies sold worldwide.

Confirmed Tracklisting:

1. Hold My Hand (Duet with Akon)

2. Hollywood Tonight

3. Keep Your Head Up

4. (I Like) The Way You Love Me

5. Monster (Featuring 50 Cent)

6. Best Of Joy

7. Breaking News

8. (I Can’t Make It) Another Day (Featuring Lenny Kravitz)

9. Behind The Mask

10. Much Too Soo

Audio - Akon e Michael Jackson . Hold my Hand

buy, Amazon, Michael Jackson, MICHAEL, cd, new, album

For more information, please visit:


Related Posts with Thumbnails