Here is the complete track listing for the Jessica Mauboy’s upcoming second studio album Get 'Em Girls”, set for release on November 09, 2010 via Sony Music Australia. Get 'Em Girls" was released to iTunes stores in September 2010 and introduced as the album's lead single. The concept of the song is about shoes and features American rapper Snoop Dogg. Mauboy said of the song, "it's about gettting ready and going out with your girlfriends and feeling sexy". Since released, it has debuted at number nineteen on the ARIA Singles Chart, at number three on the Australian Artists Singles Chart and has also peaked at number twenty one on the ARIA Digital Tracks Chart.

Jessica Mauboy complete tracklisting:

1. "Get 'Em Girls" (featuring Snoop Dogg)

2. "Handle It"

3. "Accelerate That"

4. "Scariest Part"

5. "Saturday Night" (featuring Ludacris)

Jessica Mauboy, Get 'Em Girls, box, art, cd, audio 6. "What Happened to Us" (featuring Jay Sean)

7. "Reconnected"

8. "Like This" (featuring Iyaz)

9. "Foreign"

10. "Can Anybody Tell Me"

11. "Fight for You"

12. "Maze"

13. "Here for Me"

14. "No One like You"

15. "Forget Your Name" (CD bonus track)

Live Jessica Mauboy - Get 'Em Girls (feat. Snoop Dogg)

Audio Jessica Mauboy Ft. Jay Sean - What Happened To Us

buy, Amazon, Jessica Mauboy, Get 'Em Girls, new, album, cd, audio


Related Posts with Thumbnails