Here is the complete track list (songs) for Diddy’s upcoming fifth studio album Last Train to Paris, set for release on December 14, 2010 via Bad Boy, Interscope Records. Diddy describes Last Train to Paris as an "electro-hip-hop-soul funk" album. Diddy says the sound of this album was influenced "by being in the dance music world and doing stuff with Felix da Housecat, Erick Morillo, Deep Dish, DJ Hell and being in Ibiza and DC10. Confirmed guests are Dirty Money, Skylar Grey, Usher, Jay-Z, Justin Timberlake, Chris Brown, Drake, Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, T.I., Young Chris, Swizz Beatz, Grace Jones, and Bilal

Confirmed tracks

1. "Angels" (featuring Notorious B.I.G.)

2. "Coming Home" (featuring Skylar Grey)

3. "Curse" (featuring Chris Brown)

4. "Hello Good Morning" (featuring T.I. )

Diddy, Last Train to Paris, cd, audio, box, art5. "Love Come Down"

6. "Loving You No More" (featuring Drake)

7. "LudaDiss" (featuring Rick Ross, Fabolous, and Drake)

8. "Shades" (featuring Lil Wayne and Justin Timberlake)

Diddy - "Angels" (featuring Notorious B.I.G.)

Diddy - "Curse" (featuring Chris Brown)

buy, Amazon, Diddy, Last Train to Paris, cd, new, album


Related Posts with Thumbnails