Here is the complete track listing for the rapper Cassidy’s upcoming fourth studio albumCass Always Stays Hard (C.A.S.H.)”, set for release on November 16, 2010 via Kross Over Entertainment Records. The album will be Cassidy's first album released since B.A.R.S. The Barry Adrian Reese Story was released back in November 2007, and also his first after leaving Swizz Beatz' Full Surface imprint.

Complete track list:

1. "Face 2 Face"

2. "Paper Up" ( Neo Da Matrix)

3. "Monsta Music"

4. "One Shot"

5. "All Day All Night" (feat. Game)

Cassidy, cash, cd, audio, new, album, Cass Always Stays Hard, box, art, 6. "Girl Like Her" (feat. Mýa)

7. "Drumma Bass" ( Top Notch)

8. "Hate Me Or Love Me"

9. "High Off Life" (feat. Junior Reid & Notch)

10. "Ahh ****" (feat. Red Café)

11. "I'm A G Boy" (feat. AR-RB)

12. "She Addicted" ( The Vinylz)

13. "Peace"

14. "Music In My Blood"

Music Video Cassidy "Face 2 Face"

Cassidy "Paper Up"

buy, Amazon, Cassidy, Cass Always Stays Hard, cash, cd, audio


Related Posts with Thumbnails