Here is the complete track listing for Chipmunk’s upcoming second studio albumTRANSITION”, set for release on April 18, 2011 via Columbia Records. “Flying High” was the first song released from the album. The single was released in November 2010 for digital download. It's highest charting position on the UK Singles Chart is number 72. Champion was the second song released from the album, It features vocals from American singer Chris Brown and was released in February 6, 2011. It peaked at number 2 on the UK Singles Chart.

Complete track listing:

1. "Transition"

2. "Follow My Lead"

3. "Flying High"

Transition, Chipmunk, cd, new, album, songs, tracklist 4. "Champion" (featuring Chris Brown)

5. "Foul"

6. "In the Air" (featuring Keri Hilson)

7. "Then and Now"

8. "White Lies" (featuring Kaleena)

9. "Every Gyal" (featuring Mavado)

10. "Take Off" (featuring Trey Songz)

11. "Armageddon" (featuring Wretch 32)

12. "Picture Me" (featuring Ace Young)

13. "Pray for Me"

Chipmunk "Flying High"

Chipmunk "In the Air" (featuring Keri Hilson)


Related Posts with Thumbnails