Here is the complete track list (songs) for the Roxette’s upcoming studio albumCharm School”, set for release on February 22, 2011 via EMI Records. Charm School will be Roxette's first album of all-new material in ten years, since 2001's Room Service. The lead single from the album titled "She's Got Nothing On (But The Radio)" will be released on January 10, 2011. All songs were written and composed by Per Gessle.

Complete track list:

1. "Way Out"

2. "No One Makes It On Her Own"

3. "She's Got Nothing On (But The Radio)"

4. "Speak To Me"

Roxette, Charm School, cd, audio, box, art 5. "I’m Glad You Called"

6. "Only When I Dream"

7. "Dream On"

8. "Big Black Cadillac"

9. "In My Own Way"

10. "After All"

11. "Happy On The Outside"

12. "Sitting On The Top Of The World"

Roxette "Way Out"

Roxette "No One Makes It On Her Own"

Roxette "She's Got Nothing On (But The Radio)"

buy, Amazon, Roxette, Charm School, new, album


Related Posts with Thumbnails