Here is the complete track list for the upcoming Avril Lavigne’s fourth studio album “Goodbye Lullaby”, set for release on March 08, 2011 via RCA Records. Lavigne will premiere the lead single, "What the Hell", on Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin' Eve on 31 December. The video for the single will be released in January 2011.

Confirmed track list:

1. "Black Star"

2. "What the Hell"

3. "Push"

4. "Wish You Were Here"

Avril Lavigne, Goodbye Lullaby, cd, audio, box, art 5. "Smile"

6. "Stop Standing There"

7. "I Love You"

8. "Everybody Hurts"

9. "Not Enough"

10. "4 Real"

11. "Darlin"

12. "Remember When"

13. "Goodbye"

14. "Alice" (hidden track)

Live - Avril Lavigne "What the Hell"video

buy, Amazon, Avril Lavigne, Goodbye Lullaby, cd, audio, new, album


Related Posts with Thumbnails