Here is the complete track list for the Ghostface Killah’s upcoming ninth studio albumApollo Kids”, set for release on December 21, 2010 via Def Jam Records. The album's first single "2getha Baby", was released on November 8, 2010.

Confirmed tracklist:

1. Purified Thoughts (feat. GZA & Killah Priest) (prod by Frank Dukes)

2. Superstar (feat. Busta Rhymes) (prod by Shroom)

3. Black Tequila (feat. Cappadonna & Trife Da God) (prod by Frank Dukes)

4. Drama (feat. Joell Ortiz & The Game) (prod by Sean C & LV)

Ghostface Killah, Apollo Kids, new, album, cd, audio, box, art 5. 2getha Baby (prod by Yakub)

6. Starkology (prod by Scram Jones)

7. In Tha Park (feat. Black Thought) (prod by Frank Dukes)

8. How You Like Me Baby (feat. Fabolous) (prod by Pete Rock)

9. Handcuffin’ Them Hoes (feat. Jim Jones) (prod by Chino Maurice)

10. Street Bullies (feat. Sheek Louch, Shawn Wiggs & Sun God) (prod by Big Mizza)

11. Ghetto (feat. Raekwon, Cappadonna & U-God) (prod by Anthony Acid)

12. Troublemakers (feat. Raekwon, Method Man & Redman) (prod by Jake One)

buy, Amazon, Ghostface Killah, Apollo Kids, cd, audio, new, album


Related Posts with Thumbnails