Here is the complete track list for the Kandi Burrussupcoming second studio album Kandi Koated”, set for release on December 14, 2010 via Kandi Koated Entertainment/Asylum Records. A buzz single, "Fly Above", was released on October 6, 2009. The record was originally intended to be released as the album's lead single but was only used to support the EP Fly Above EP. Confirmed as the first single from the album, "Leave U" was produced by Jazze Pha. The song was released as a digital download on October 5, 2010. It was officially released to urban and rhythmic radio formats in October 2010. The song as recently debut at number 89 on the Billboard's Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs chart.

Complete track list:

1. "Intro"

2. "I Want You"

3. "The More I Try"

4. "Give It to You"

5. "I Just Know"

Kandi Burruss, Kandi Koated, new, cd, audio, box, art6. "Me and U" (featuring Ne-Yo)

7. "Lucky (Interlude)"

8. "Lucky"

9. "Let's Get It #"

10. "How Could You… Feel My Pain"

11. "Leave U"

12. "Haven’t Loved Right"

13. "Go On Without You (Shirley Murdock Song) #"

14. "I'm Happy #"

15. "Riley's Interlude"

16. "Leroy Jones"

17. "Superwoman" (featuring Tameka "Tiny" Cottle)

18. "Fly Above"

Kandi Burruss - "I Want You"

Kandi Burruss "I Just Know"

buy, Amazon, Kandi Burruss, Kandi Koated, cd, audio, new, album

1 Comment

  1. Sparkle P Says,

    I plan to send you an album cover to sign I know you will get it. I did not own a copy of ya album for different reasons one being I only really felt good tha nite of seeing you so just know we should keep in contact and I enjoy ya sound. Get at me Kandi. Much Love SPARKLE P

Related Posts with Thumbnails