Here is the complete track list for the R&B singer R. Kelly’s upcoming tenth studio albumLove Letter”, set for release on December 14, 2010 via Jive Records. The new album is heavily inspired by soul legends Marvin Gaye, Donny Hathaway, Michael Jackson, Sam Cooke, and Stevie Wonder. The lead single from the album, "When a Woman Loves" was released as a digital download on Septempter 7, 2010. It was officially released to urban and rhythmic radio formats in Septempter 2010. The song as peaked at number 120 and 21 on the Billboard's Hot 100 and Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs chart. The second single, "Love Letter," recently debuted at number 74 on the Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs.

Compete track list:

1. "Love Letter (Prelude)"

2. "Love Letter"

3. "Number One Hit"

4. "Not Feelin’ the Love"

5. "Lost in Your Love"

R. Kelly, Love Letter, cd, cover, box, art 6. "Just Can’t Get Enough"

7. "Taxi Cab"

8. "Radio Message"

9. "When a Woman Loves"

10. "Love Is" (Duet w/ K. Michelle)

11. "Just Like That"

12. "Music Must Be a Lady"

13. "A Love Letter Christmas"

14. "How Do I Tell Her?"

15. "You Are Not Alone" (Michael Jackson cover) (Bonus track)

Live - R. Kelly "Number One Hit"

R. Kelly "Lost in your Love"

buy, Amazon, R. Kelly, Love Letter, cd, audio, new, album


Related Posts with Thumbnails