Here is the complete track list for the Keyshia Cole’s fourth studio albumCalling All Hearts”, set for release on December 21, 2010 via Imani, Geffen, Interscope Records. "I Ain't Thru" is the first single from Calling All Hearts. It was released for digital download on December 21, 2010. It peaked on the US R&B / Hip - Hop songs at 58. "Long Way Down" was released as the second single.

Complete tracklist:

1. "I Ain't Thru" (featuring Nicki Minaj)

2. "Long Way Down"

3. "Tired of Doing Me" (featuring Tank) "Toxic"

4. "If I Fall in Love Again" (featuring Faith Evans)

Keyshia Cole, Calling All Hearts, box, art, cd, new, album 5. "So Impossible"

6. "Sometimes"

7. "Take Me Away"

8. "What You Do to Me"

9. "Last Hangover" (featuring Timbaland)

10. "Thank You" (featuring Dr. Yvonne Cole)

11. "Better Me"

Promo concert at 106 & Park

Live Keyshia Cole - "I Ain't Thru"

Live Keyshia Cole - Long Way Down

buy, Amazon, Keyshia Cole, Calling All Hearts, song, track, new, album


Related Posts with Thumbnails