Here is the complete tracklist for the Adele’s upcoming 2nd album “21”, set for release on February 22, 2011 via XL, Columbia Records. "Rolling in the Deep" will be the first from the album. The single was released in the Netherlands on 29 November 2010. It will be released on 16 January 2011 in the United Kingdom.

Complete track list:

1. "Rolling in the Deep"

2. "Rumour Has It"

3. "Turning Tables"

4. "Don't You Remember"

5. "Set Fire to the Rain"

Adele, 21, cd, audio, cover, box, art 6. "He Won't Go"

7. "Take It All"

8. "I'll Be Waiting"

9. "One and Only"

10. "Lovesong"

11. "Someone Like You"

iTunes bonus track:

12. "I Found a Boy (Bonus Track)"

Japan bonus tracks:

13. "Turning Tables (Live Acoustic)"

14. "Don't You Remember (Live Acoustic)"

15. "Someone Like You (Live Acoustic)"

iTunes Netherlands bonus track:

16. "Don't You Remember (Live From Largo)

Taiwan Exclusive Edition Bonus CD:

17. "Rolling in the Deep"

18. "If It Hadn't Been for Love"

HMV deluxe edition bonus tracks:

19. "If It Hadn't Been for Love (cover of song by The SteelDrivers)"

20. "Hiding My Heart (cover of song by Brandi Carlile)"

Target Deluxe Edition Bonus CD:

1. "Need You Now (cover of song by Lady Antebellum)"

2. "Someone Like You (Live Acoustic)"

3. "Turning Tables (Live Acoustic)"

4. "Don't You Remember (Live Acoustic)"

Live video Adele - "Rolling in the Deep"

Live - Adele "Don't You Remember"

Live - Adele Someone like you

buy, Amazon, Adele, 21, cd, audio, new, album


Related Posts with Thumbnails