Here is the complete track list for the upcoming Motörhead’s twentieth studio albumThe Wörld is Yours”, set for release on December 21, 2010 via Future PLC/Motörhead Music Records.

Complete track list:

1."Born to Lose"

2."I Know How to Die"

3."Get Back In Line"

4."Devils In My Head"

5."Rock 'n' Roll Music"

6."Waiting for the Snake"

Motörhead, The Wörld is Yours, tracklist, cd, audio, new, album 7."Brotherhood of Man"


9."I Know What You Need"

10."Bye Bye Bitch Bye Bye"

Motörhead "I Know How to Die"

Motörhead "Get Back In Line"

buy, Amazon, Motörhead, The Wörld is Yours, cd, new, album


Related Posts with Thumbnails