Here is the complete song track list for Cake's upcoming sixth studio album "Showroom of Compassion", set for release on January 11, 2011 via Upbeat Records. This will be their first album since the release of Pressure Chief in 2004, the longest gap to date between two consecutive Cake studio albums.

Complete track list:

1. "Federal Funding"

2. "Long Time"

3. "Got to Move"

4. "What's Now is Now"

5. "Mustache Man (Wasted)"

6. "Teenage Pregnancy"

Cake, Showroom of Compassion, new, album, cd, audio, cover 7. "Sick of You"

8. "Easy to Crash"

9. "Bound Away"

10. "The Winter"

11. "Italian Guy"

Live - Cake "Long Time"

Live - Cake "Sick of You"

Live - Cake "Bound Away"

buy, Amazon, Cake, Showroom of Compassion, cd, audio, new, album


Related Posts with Thumbnails