Here is the complete track listing for Jamiroquai’s seventh studio albumRock Dust Light Star”, set for release on November 09, 2010 via Universal, Mercury Records. The album has been recorded at Jay’s home studio in Buckinghamshire, Hook End Manor in Oxfordshire, and Karma Studios in Thailand. The album is entirely written by the band, and produced by first time collaborators Charlie Russell and Brad Spence.

Complete Tracklisting

1. "Rock Dust Light Star"

2. "White Knuckle Ride"

3. "Smoke and Mirrors"

4. "All Good In The Hood"

5. "Hurtin'"

Jamiroquai, Rock Dust Light Star, cd, audio, album, cover 6. "Blue Skies"

7. "Lifeline"

8. "She's A Fast Persuader"

9. "Two Completely Different Things"

10. "Goodbye To My Dancer"

11. "Never Gonna Be Another"

12. "Hey Floyd"

Live - Jamiroquai "Rock Dust Light Star"

Music Video Jamiroquai "White Knuckle Ride"

buy, Amazon, Jamiroquai, Rock Dust Light Star, new, album


Related Posts with Thumbnails