Here is the complete track listing for Christian Hip Hop artist Lecrae's fourth album “Rehab”, set for released in the US on September 28, 2010 via Reach Records. According to the Reach Records website, the album's "motto" is "The Christian life is an entrance into rehab.

Complete tracklisting:

1. Check In

2. Killa

3. Divine Intervention ft. J.R.

4. Just like You ft. J. Paul

5. Gotta Know ft. Benjah

6. Used To Do It Too ft. KB

7. Children of the Light ft. Sonny Sandoval & Dillavou

Lecrae, Rehab, cd, audio,new, album, box, art 8. High ft. Sho Baraka & Suzy Rock

9. New Shalom ft. PRo

10. 40 Deep ft. Tedashii & Trip Lee

11. Walking On Water

12. God Is Enough ft. Flame & Jai

13. Boasting ft. Anthony Evans

14. Background ft. C-Lite

15. New Reality ft. Chinua Hawk

16. Release Date ft. Chris Lee

17. Bonus Track I Love You ft. Chris Lee

Audio - Lecrae "Lecrae - Children of the Light ft. Sonny Sandoval & Dillavou"

Audio - Lecrae "High ft. Sho Baraka & Suzy Rock"

buy, Amazon, Lecrae, cd, audio, Rehab, new, album


Related Posts with Thumbnails