Here is the complete track listing for rock singer Robert Plant and his band the Band of Joy’s new albumBand of Joy”, was released in the US on September 14, 2010 via Decca Records, Rounder Records.

Complete tracklisting:

1. "Angel Dance"

2. "House of Cards"

3. "Central Two-O-Nine"

4. "Silver Rider"

5. "You Can't Buy My Love"

Robert Plant, Band of Joy, new, album, box, art, cd, audio6. "Falling in Love Again"

7. "The Only Sound That Matters"

8. "Monkey"

9. "Cindy, I'll Marry You Someday"

10. "Harm's Swift Way"

11. "Satan Your Kingdom Must Come Down"

12. "Even This Shall Pass Away"

Music Video Robert Plant "Angel Dance"

Video Robert Plant Bowery Ballroom

buy, Amazon, Robert Plant, Band of Joy, new, album, cd, audio, track


Related Posts with Thumbnails