Complete track listing for Lee DeWyze’s new albumLive It Up”, set for release on November 16, 2010 via 19 Recordings/RCA. On October 7, 2010. The first single, "Sweet Serendipity," premiered on On Air with Ryan Seacrest on October 13, 2010. The song went for adds on hot adult contemporary radio stations on October 25, 2010 and became available for download at digital music vendors on October 26, 2010.

Complete tracklisting

1. "Live It Up"

2. "Sweet Serendipity"

3. "It's Gotta Be Love"

Lee DeWyze, Live It Up, album, box, art, cd, audio 4. "Dear Isabelle"

5. "Beautiful Like You"

6. "Stay Here"

7. "Me and My Jealousy"

8. "Brooklyn Bridge"

9. "Weightless"

10. "Earth Stood Still"

11. "A Song About Love"

12. "Say It All Over Again" (Bonus track, iTunes album pre-order only)

13. "Only Dreaming" (Bonus track, American Idol Store Deluxe Version)

Audio Lee DeWyze - "Sweet Serendipity"

buy, Amazon, Lee DeWyze, Live It Up, new, album, cd, audio


Related Posts with Thumbnails