Here is the complete track list for the I Blame Coco’s debut album The Constant”, set for release on November 9, 2010 via Island Records, and will be preceded by 3 singles; "Caesar" (featuring Robyn)", "Self Machine" and "In Spirit Golden". Third single "In Spirit Golden" will be released on November 1, one week before the album's release date.

Complete tracklist:

1 "Self Machine"

2 "In Spirit Golden"

3 "Quicker"

4 "Turn Your Back On Love"

5 "Please Rewind"

6 "Summer Rain"

7 "Playwrite Fate"

8 "The Constant"

9 "Party Bag"

10 "No Smile"

11 "Caesar"

12 "Only Love Can Break Your Heart"

13 "It's About To Get Worse"

Music Video - I Blame Coco "Self Machine"

Music Video - I Blame Coco "In Spirit Golden"

buy, Amazon, I Blame Coco, The Constant, cd, audio


Related Posts with Thumbnails