Here is the complete track listing for Kid Cudi’s second studio albumMan on the Moon II: The Legend of Mr. Rager”, set for release on November 9, 2010 via Good Music and Universal Motown. The first single, titled "Erase Me" featuring Kanye West was debuted on a Cleveland radio station in June, 2010 and was released to Rhythm/Crossover radio in August 2010.

Confirmed tracklisting:

1. "REVOFEV"(produced by Plain Pat)

2. "Mr. Rager"(produced by Kanye West)

3. "Erase Me" (featuring Kanye West, produced by Jim Jonsin)

4. "I Do My Thing" (featuring Snoop Dogg, produced by Rashad "Ringo" Smith)

5. "Mojo So Dope"(produced by Emile)

6. "Ghost"(produced by Emile)

7. "Trapped In My Mind"

Live - Kid Cudi "REVOFEV"

Live - Kid Cudi "Mr. Rager"

Kid Cudi-Erase Me

buy, Amazon, Kid Cudi, Man on the Moon 2, The Legend of Mr. Rager, cd, audio, new, album


Related Posts with Thumbnails