Complete track listing for Faith Evans’ sixth studio albumSomething About Faith”, set for release on October 05, 2010 via Prolific Music, E1 Music Records. The new album marks Evans' first independent release, following her departure from Bad Boy Records in 2003 and her subsequent but short-living engagement with Capitol Records in 2005.

Complete track listing

1. "Something About Faith" (Intro)

2. "I Still"

3. "Way You Move" (feat. Snoop Dogg)

4. "Real Things"

5. "Worth It"

6. "Gone Already"

Faith Evans, Something About Faith, new, album7. "Party" (feat. Redman)

8. "Right Here"

9. "Your Lover (Part I & Part II)"

10. "Can't Stay Away" (feat. Keyshia Cole)

11. "Sunshine"

12. "Every Struggle" (feat. Raekwon)

13. "The Love in Me"

14. "Change" (feat. Mary Mary)

15. "Troubled World" (feat. Kelly Price & Jessica Reedy)

16. "Troubled World Part II" (feat. Estelle & Lil' Mo)

17. "Baby Lay"

Video Faith Evans "Something About Faith" Trailer

Audio Faith Evans "I Still"

buy, Amazon, Faith Evans, Something About Faith, new, album, cd, audio


  1. I like the album, even if theres a few crappy fillers there.

  2. groovy baby Says,

    Faith Evans lives up to her promise of providing really fee-good music in her newest album. Her single "Sunshine" livens up her album with its dancing beat and good vocals.

Related Posts with Thumbnails