Here is the complete track listing for American R&B singer Ciara 's fourth studio albumBasic Instinct”, set for release on November 26, 2010 via LaFace Records. Lead single titled "Ride" was released in April 2010. It peaked at forty-two on the US Billboard Hot 100, three on the US Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs chart, and achieved minor success on charts in the UK.

Second single titled "Speechless" was released on September 7, 2010. The album version of the song features The-Dream and appeared online in March 2010. It was since confirmed that the single version of the song features just Ciara and will become Basic Instinct's second single following the release of the single cover. It has reached a current peak at seventy-six on the US Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs chart. Its music video was directed by Colin Tilley and premiered via Vevo on September 29, 2010

Confirmed tracklist

1. "Flaws"

2. "Gimme Dat"

3. "Girls Get Your Money"

4. "Ride" (featuring Ludacris)

Ciara, Basic Instinct, new, album, cd, box, art 5. "Speechless"

6. "Turn It Up (Heavy Rotation)"

7. "What He Wants for Dinner"

8. "You Can Get It"

9. "Basic Instinct (U Got Me)"

Ciara - Ride (Bei Maejor Remix) ) feat. Andre 3000, Ludacris & Bei Maejor

Audio Ciara "Speechless"

Video Ciara "Speechless"

buy, Amazon, Ciara, Basic Instinct, cd, audio


Related Posts with Thumbnails