Here is the full song track listing for Philip Selway's (the drummer of alternative rock band Radiohead) debut solo studio album Familial”, which contains ten tracks written by Selway, and collaborations with various musicians. The album is set for release on August 31, 2010 via Bella Union Records.

Familial complete tracklisting:

1. "By Some Miracle"

2. "Beyond Reason"

3. "A Simple Life"

4. "All Eyes on You"

Philip Selway, Familial, cd, audio, box, art, new, album 5. "The Ties That Bind Us"

6. "Patron Saint"

7. "Falling"

8. "Broken Promises"

9. "Don't Look Down"

10. "The Witching Hour"

Audio - Philip Selway "By Some Miracle"

buy, Amazon, Philip Selway, cd, new, album


Related Posts with Thumbnails