Here is the full song track listing for Beastie Boys's eighth studio album Hot Sauce Committee, Pt. 1”. The band recently announced that the new album will be released on May 03, 2011 via Capitol Records. Two songs from the album "Lee Majors Come Again" and "Here's a Little Somthin' for Ya" are featured in the Activision video game, DJ Hero.

Beastie Boys - complete tracklisting:

1. "Tadlock's Glasses"

2. "B-Boys in the Cut"

3. "Make Some Noise"

4. "Nonstop Disco Powerpack"

5. "O.K."

6. "Too Many Rappers" (featuring Nas)

Beastie Boys, Hot Sauce Committee, Pt. 1, cd, audio, new, album, cover, bocx, art 7. "Say It"

8. "The Bill Harper Collection"

9. "Don't Play No Game That I Can't Win" (featuring Santigold)

10. "Long Burn the Fire"

11. "Funky Donkey"

12. "Lee Majors Come Again"

13. "Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament"

14. "Pop Your Balloon"

15. "Crazy Ass Shit"

16. "Here's a Little Somethin' for Ya"

Audio - Beastie Boys "Too Many Rappers" (featuring Nas)

Audio - Beastie Boys "B-boys in the cut"

Beastie Boys - "Here's a Little Somethin' for Ya"

buy, Amazon, Beastie Boys, Hot Sauce Committee, Pt. 1, cd, new, album, Vinyl


Related Posts with Thumbnails