Here is the full track listing (set list) for the hard rock band Buckcherry’s fifth studio album All Night Long, which is scheduled for release on August 3, 2010 on Eleven Seven Music. The band is currently in the studio putting the finishing touches on the record with producers Marti Frederiksen (Aerosmith, Def Leppard, Fuel) and guitarist/songwriter Keith Nelson.


1. All Night Long

2. It's A Party

3. These Things

4. Oh My Lord

Buckcherry, All Night Long, cd, new, album, box, art 5. Recovery

6. Never Say Never

7. I Want You

8. Liberty

9. Our World

10. Bliss

11. Dead (All Vocal Up)

Music Video Buckcherry - All Night Long

buy, Amazon, Buckcherry, All Night Long, new, album, cd

For more information, please visit their official website:


Related Posts with Thumbnails