Here is the full sound track (set list) to rhythm video game Power Gig: Rise of the SixString for PS3, Xbox and Wii systems, set for release by Ubi Soft on October 12, 2010. Seven45 Studios stated that the game will feature a set list comparable in size to that of Guitar Hero and Rock Band games, and will be comprised of only master recordings; the company is also planning on downloadable content after the game's release. The game will include music from Eric Clapton, Dave Matthews Band, and Kid Rock, who each have signed exclusive licenses with Seven45 Studios. Both Dave Matthews and Kid Rock stated they felt that Power Gig was a superior game compared to previous music games as they move past the simple button-pressing mechanic; furthermore, the game "puts a real guitar into the hands of aspiring musicians", according to Matthews.

Rise of the SixString - "She's a Genius" Trailer

Power Gig, Rise of the SixString, images, screens, xbox, game, box, art, new Confirmed soundtrack

1. "Aspartame" by Superdrag

2. "Break" by Three Days Grace

3. "Chaos" by Mutemath

4. "Crack the Skye" by Mastodon

5. "Cult of Personality" by Living Colour

6. "The Devil Cried" by Black Sabbath

7. "His Girl Friday" by The Academy Is...

8. "I Want To Conquer The World" by Bad Religion

9. "Ignorance" by Paramore

10. "Kryptonite" by 3 Doors Down

11. "Layla" by Derek and the Dominos

12. "Listen To Your Friends" by New Found Glory

13. "Martyr Me" by The Get Up Kids

14. "She's a Genius" by Jet

15. "Strange Times" by The Black Keys

16. "Swim" by Surfer Blood

17. "Tick Tick Boom" by The Hives

18. "You Think I Ain't Worth a Dollar, But I Feel Like a Millionaire" by Queens of the Stone Age

Stay tuned for more information

buy, Amazon, Power Gig: Rise of the SixString, xbox, wii. ps3 game


Related Posts with Thumbnails