Unmistakable: Love is the fifth album by American country music singer Jo Dee Messina, The new album was released on April 27, 2010 through Curb Records and it is the first in a trilogy of albums to be released seasonally through autumn. Unmistakable Trilogy: Love will include seven newly-recorded songs and two live acoustic recordings of Messina's previous singles, "Because You Love Me" and "Stand Beside Me".

Jo Dee Messina, Unmistakable Love, album, cover, cd, box, art Here is the track list

1. Hard Life - 3:50
2. Always Have, Always Will - 4:00
3. Unmistakable - 3:57
4. Welcome to the Rest of My Life - 3:24
5. Treat Me Like a Woman Today - 2:35
6. I Think About Us - 4:06
7. I'm Home - 3:47
8. Because You Love Me - 4:19
live acoustic
9. Stand Beside Me - 3:47
live acoustic

buy, Amazon, Jo Dee Messina, Unmistakable Love, album, cd


Related Posts with Thumbnails