The Twilight Saga: Eclipse is a romantic-fantasy film, set for release on June 30, 2010 by Summit Entertainment. The movie is based on Stephenie Meyer's Eclipse and will be the third installment of The Twilight Saga film series, following 2008's Twilight and 2009's New Moon. The Twilight Saga: Eclipse Soundtrack is produced by Alexandra Patsavas, the music director for the previous two films and it is the third soundtrack album in The Twilight Saga film series, and will be released on June 8, 2010.

The Twilight Saga, Eclipse, Movie,  Soundtrack, album, cd, cover, Song, List The full list of 15 Soundtrack is as follows:

1.Metric – "Eclipse (All Yours)"
2.Muse – "Neutron Star Collision (Love Is Forever)"
3.The Bravery – "Ours"
4.Florence + the Machine – "Heavy in Your Arms"
5.Sia – "My Love"
6.Fanfarlo – "Atlas"
7.The Black Keys – "Chop and Change"
8.The Dead Weather – "Rolling in on a Burning Tire"
9.Beck and Bat for Lashes – "Let's Get Lost"
10.Vampire Weekend – "Jonathan Low"
11.UNKLE featuring The Black Angels – "With You in My Head"
12.Eastern Conference Champions – "A Million Miles an Hour"
13.Band of Horses – "Life on Earth"
14.Cee-Lo Green – "What Part of Forever"
15.Howard Shore – "Jacob's Theme"

buy, Amazon, The Twilight Saga, Eclipse, Soundtrack, movie, cd


Related Posts with Thumbnails