Here is the complete track listing for Tricky’s ninth studion albumMixed Race”, set for release on October 05, 2010 via Domino Records. Musically, the new album takes influence from UK, Jamaican, US, North African and French music. Guest artists include Franky Riley, Terry Lynn, Bobby Gillespie, Hakim Hamadouche, Blackman, and Tricky's youngest brother Marlon Thaws.

Complete tracklisting:

1. "Every Day"

2. "Kingston Logic"

3. "Early Bird"

4. "Ghetto Stars"

Tricky, Mixed Race, cd, new, album, box, art5. "Hakim"

6. "Come to Me"

7. "Murder Weapon"

8. "Time to Dance"

9. "Really Real"

10. "Bristol to London"

Music Video - Tricky "Murder Weapon"

buy, Amazon, Tricky, Mixed Race, new, album, audio


Related Posts with Thumbnails