Here is the complete track listing for rapper Skyzoo and producer Illmind’s collaborative studio albumLive from the Tape Dec”, set for release on October 05, 2010 via Duck Down Records. "Frisbees" was released as the first single in July 2010. A video for the song was made and released in the same month. It was directed by Derek Pike. "Speakers On Blast" is the second single and was released in August 2010.

Complete tracklisting:

1. "Digital Analog"

2. "Frisbees"

3. "The Burn Notice" (feat. Heltah Skeltah)

4. "Speakers On Blast"

5. "Allabouthat"

Live from the Tape Deck, cd, box art, Skyzoo, Illmind 6. "Barrel Brothers" (feat. Torae)

7. "The Winner's Circle"

8. "Krylon"

9. "Kitchen Table"

10. "The Now Or Never" (feat. Styles P & Buckshot)

11. "Understanding Riley" (feat. Rhymefest)

12. "Langston's Pen"

Music Video - Skyzoo & Illmind "Frisbees"

Skyzoo & !llmind Present: Tales From The Tape

buy, Amazon, Live from the Tape Deck, Skyzoo, Illmind,cd, audio


Related Posts with Thumbnails