Here is the full song track listing for Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark's (OMD) 11th studio album “History of Modern”, set for release on September 28, 2010. It is their first album since 14 years, and the first album featuring the classic 4-piece line-up since 1986's The Pacific Age. All songs written and composed by OMD (except where stated).

Complete tracklisting:

1. "New Babies: New Toys"

2. "If You Want It" (OMD/Carmen)"

3. "History of Modern (Part I)"

OMD, History of Modern, album, cd,audio, box, art, cover 4. "History of Modern (Part II)"

5. "Sometimes"

6. "RFWK"

7. "New Holy Ground"

8. "The Future, The Past, and Forever After"

9. "Sister Marie Says"

10. "Pulse" (OMD/Remee/Cutfather and Joe)"

11. "Green" (OMD/Stuart Kershaw)"

12. "Bondage of Fate" (OMD/Hannah Peel)"

13. "The Right Side?" (OMD/Leonard/Baker)"

Audio OMD - History of Modern Preview

Live Omd - History Of Modern Part 1

buy, Amazon, OMD, History of Modern, new, album, audio, cd


Related Posts with Thumbnails