Here is the full song track listing (set list) for the Bun B's third studio album Trill OG” (Deluxe Edition), was released on August 3, 2010 via Rap-a-Lot/Universal Motown.

Complete tracklisting:

1. "Chuuch!!!" (feat. J. Prince)

2. "Trillionaire" (feat. T-Pain)

3. "Just Like That" (feat. Young Jeezy)

4. "Put It Down" (feat. Drake)

5. "Right Now" (feat. Pimp C, 2Pac & Trey Songz)

6. "That's a Song (Skit)" (feat. Bluesman Ceddy St. Louis)

7. "Countin' Money" (feat. Yo Gotti & Gucci Mane)

8. "Speak Easy" (feat. Twista & Bluesman Ceddy St. Louis)

9. "Lights, Camera, Action"

Bun B, Trill OG, box, art, cd, audio,new, album10. "I Git Down for Mine"

11. "Snow Money"

12. "Ridin' Slow" (feat. Slim Thug)

13. "Let 'Em Know"

14. "Listen (Skit)" (feat. Bluesman Ceddy St. Louis)

15. "All a Dream" (feat. LeToya Luckett)

16. "It's Been a Pleasure" (feat. Drake)

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks

17. "Gladiator" (feat. Truck Buck)

18. "Sext Me" (feat. Just Brittany, Candi Redd, Surreal, Troublesum & Rawlt)

19. "Real Live" (feat. Gator Main & GLC)

20. "Git In" (feat. Big Capp & Young Money Moe)

iTunes Bonus Tracks

17. "The Best Is Back"

Audio Bun B - "Chuuch!!!" (feat. J. Prince)

Audio Bun B - "Trillionaire" (feat. T-Pain)

Audio Bun B - "Just Like That" (feat. Young Jeezy)

buy, Amazon, Bun B, Trill OG, cd, dvd, audio, new, album, Deluxe Edition


Related Posts with Thumbnails