Here is the full sound track listing (set list) for Kid Rock’s new album “Born Free”, set for release in the USA on November 16, 2010 via Atlantic Records. The album was produced by Rick Rubin and the title track will be the album's lead single.

Confirmed Tracklisting:

1. "Born Free"

2. "Slow My Roll"

3. "Care" (feat. Martina McBride and T.I.)

4. "Purple Sky"

5. "When It Rains"

6. "God Bless Saturday"

Kid Rock, Born Free, CD, box, art, audio 7. "Collide" (feat. Sheryl Crow and Bob Seger)

8. "Flyin' High" (feat. Zac Brown)

9. "Times Like These"

10. "Rock On"

11. "Rock Bottom Blues"

12. "For the First Time (In a Long Time)"

Live Kid Rock- "Born Free"

Live Kid Rock - "Slow My Roll"

buy, Amazon, Born Free, Kid Rock, cd, audio


Related Posts with Thumbnails