Transformers 3: Dark of the Moon is the sequel to Transformers and Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen, set for release on July 01, 2011. The film is written by Ehren Kruger and directed by Michael Bay, and stars Shia LaBeouf, Josh Duhamel, Rosie Huntington-Whiteley, John Malkovich, Hugo Weaving, Patrick Dempsey, Ken Jeong, John Turturro, Frances McDormand, Alan Tudyk, Tyrese Gibson, Frank Welker and Peter Cullen. For more information, please visit: Transformers 3: The Dark of the Moon (2011) movie synopsis

Transformers 3: Dark of the Moon trailer



Related Posts with Thumbnails