Here is the complete track listing (songs) for “The Greenhornes” upcoming fourth studio album “Four Stars”. The new album was originally set to be released in October, but the release date was later pushed back to November 9. It will be released on Jack White's Third Man Records label in Nashville, Tennessee. It will be their first studio album in eight years, with Dual Mono in 2002 and their first original release since East Grand Blues, an EP released in 2005.

Complete tracklisting.

1. "Saying Goodbye"

2. "Under Estimator"

3. "Better Off Without It"

4. "Cave Drawings"

Four Stars, cd, cover, box, art, The Greenhornes 5. "Song 13"

6. "My Sparrow"

7. "Need Your Love"

8. "Let The World Behind"

9. "Go Tell Henry"

10. "Jacob's Ladder"

11. "Get Me Out of Here"

12. "Hard To Find"

The Greenhornes "Saying Goodbye"

The Greenhornes Better Off Without It

buy, Amazon, The Greenhornes,  4, Four Stars, new, album


Related Posts with Thumbnails